Dinner at Hooked on Royal Caribbean’s Wonder of the Seas

Since we had already eaten lunch at Hooked, we decided to have dinner there too but eat some different menu items. For instance, I went all out. I ordered a whole lobster, so I had the cracker and the bib, and I took photos of myself with my crustacean friend, as one does.

Anyway, one of my family members ordered the Messy Fish Sandwich and it was pretty messy. The fish was crunchy, but the cole slaw spilled out the sides. The fries were also crunchy and salty.

Messy Fish Sandwich

And, like I said, I ordered the Whole Lobster. I broke it apart with my hands so I could start with the claws and then pull the meat out of the tail. I am sorry, but I did not eat any part of the head. I know people who do eat the head, but for me, the green gook scares me away. I had my bib on and my drawn butter, so I was all set to dig in. I loved it all and didn’t mind getting a little messy.

Whole Lobster

By the time dinner was over, we probably ate all of the items on Hooked’s menu. The restaurant was so clean and bright, the table we had was huge, and the servers were kind, so it was a very enjoyable experience, twice.

For a quick view of other menu items, you can pop over to the Yumness YouTube channel to watch the Hooked short.

Hooked, Wonder of the Seas, Royal Caribbean

What do you think? Let me know.