We are on Facebook!

I decided that since I have a ton of delicious food photos and information that I have been withholding from all of those folks out there that love food like I do, Yumness should have a Facebook page. So, now you can find food images and info at www.facebook.com/yumness.eats.

I have started albums for appetizers, desserts and burgers and sandwiches, and I just keep adding to them because I just love food, as you may already know. Next up, entrees, and some of those are mouthwatering. Stay tuned and “like” the page, please. There will also be photos of delicious things that can be found at grocery stores, food trucks and some other little-known locations, including my own kitchen.

Thanks for your support!

What do you think? Let me know.

